Some cute Pi-chan pictures

12 Oct

I noticed I have not posted about Pi-chan for a long time.
So some of you might have wondered how she’s been doing. She’s been doing fine, and I have no idea how many times in a day that I feel happy to see or touch her. I never expected that I love my own dog so much, but I even feel like staying with her as much time as possible rather than seeing someone outside. Sometimes I start to miss her when I get bored at a gathering and I return home earlier than I’m supposed to. I think she has some kind of special power that makes me feel so good and healed. I feel so great when I am at home with her, even if I don’t have a chance to speak to anyone for hours.

Let me also share with you some pictures I took during the summer.
In this picturem Pi-chan looks girly with those little ribbons. She’s just come back from her grooming salon. ^ ^

I like this picture, because she looks very similar to how she really looks in real life. ^ ^

Till next time!
Kirin

26 Responses to “Some cute Pi-chan pictures”

  1. Laura Autón García October 12, 2011 at 1:06 pm #

    Awww ^^ She is so cute! I always love Pichan's posts 🙂
    So nice you love her so much. Pets can be best companions!

    • kirin October 12, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

      "Pets can be best companions!" Indeed!! ^0^ It's so fun and nice to live with a dog like Pi-chan.

  2. sanaa October 12, 2011 at 2:34 pm #

    Hi! dear Kirin!
    How are you? and How is Pi-chan. I m happy, she looks so pretty!
    YaY, I love all her pictures, they are so beautiful pictures.

    Umm…Yes, You got my feelings that I m asking myself about you and Pi-chan haha,,,I was about send you an e-mail and ask about both of you haha, But I m lucky, I find a nice post, with very beautiful pictures.

    I wish that both of you will be happy and fine and in a good health always and forever.

    Loves and Peace from here!
    Have a nice day!

    Sanaa.

    • kirin October 13, 2011 at 11:01 am #

      Oh, then I caught your feelings! haha!! ^ ^ I was also going to send you an email, asking about your culture and your religion again, because I started to watch the Spanish drama again that shows Muslim culture. But I've been so busy lately so it might be some time later. ^ ^;;

      • sanaa October 13, 2011 at 11:28 pm #

        Oh! Yes ha-ha that’s great , you caught my feelings 🙂
        Please! dear Kirin Feel free to ask me whatever you like 🙂 I will answer you with a big pleaser!
        Kiss Pi-chan to me, and give her my warm greetings!
        I wish to see both of u are always happy and in a good health
        Have a nice day!

  3. sedonia2 October 12, 2011 at 4:55 pm #

    OMG that was so cute! I llvoe the video! The way she rolls onto her back so you can brush her underneath – that is just cute beyond belief. And I must say – Pi-chan has some good karma that she ended up with someone who loves her so much. ❤

    • kirin October 13, 2011 at 11:03 am #

      Hi Sedonia! Hisashiburi! (meaning long time no see! ^ ^)
      Hope you've been doing well. I'm happy if Pi-chan videos or pictures make people smile. ^ ^

  4. winnie October 13, 2011 at 3:55 am #

    Hi Kirin,

    The last picture is so sweet!!!
    Pi- chan is smiling !!

    I think Pi-chan love both you and your hubby very much!
    🙂

    • kirin October 13, 2011 at 11:04 am #

      Hi Winnie,
      Pi-chan is also expecting to see you all again soon!! ^ ^

  5. miki October 13, 2011 at 5:08 am #

    I died of cuteness.
    I always love to hear about Pi-chan! She's so cute and fluffy!
    I love my dog to pieces too, so I understand what you mean when you say they have a special power.

    • kirin October 13, 2011 at 11:09 am #

      Hi miki.
      I'm glad you understand my feelings. ^ ^ It's so special to live with pets. I never expected a small dog can change my life so much. haha!! Now I cannot think of my life without pets. ^ ^;;

  6. Cath October 13, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    Yes, I was thinking about her! Wanted to email to ask about her diet now. I was thinking, if I ever have a dog I'll love to get a shih tzu! Haha..
    Samantha was thrilled to see Pi-chan's photos and exclaimed, "Ah!! Such a cute dog!"

    • kirin October 13, 2011 at 11:11 am #

      Hi Cath,
      Oh, Samantha! I can imagine how she was excited. I just shared your comment with my husband. ^ ^

  7. Heather October 14, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

    OMG! 🙂 Love the pic of her of her lying on her back… We had a cat that would sleep that way… legs sprawled everywhere 🙂 SOOO cute! 🙂

    • kirin October 15, 2011 at 6:13 am #

      Thank you for your comment, Heather. Yes, it's so sweet to see her lying on her back. It looks so innocent and vulnerable to me and I pamper her so much. :p

  8. Saoirse October 16, 2011 at 12:37 am #

    Aw! Such a cute dog! Hi, I just came across your blog for the first time today, and I know this is kind of random to say on a blog about your dog, but I just wanted to tell you that I love reading what you write about Japanese culture! I’ve been interested in the language and culture for about 2 years now, and I find your blogs really interesting! Haha ok, just wanted to let you know..

  9. Talvez... October 16, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

    That is the cuttest dog!
    What race is she?

    • kirin October 17, 2011 at 1:59 am #

      Thank you. ^ ^
      You mean her breed? It's Shih Tzu. I think most of the Shih Tzu owners let the fur grow, but I make it short because I'm too busy to brush her everyday if she's got a long fur. ^ ^;;

  10. SEO October 17, 2011 at 6:39 am #

    Small dogs are always lovable and cuddly. This dog has the remarkable talent to pose for the camera.

    • kirin October 19, 2011 at 1:02 pm #

      I think it's because the video camera (actually a digital camera with video function) doesn't make sound when I press the button. Thank you for your comment. ^ ^

  11. Rachel October 19, 2011 at 6:38 am #

    Thank you for sharing these cute pics and video of Pi-chan. I have to smile when I see her happy face. It is amazing how much joy our pets can bring us 🙂

    • kirin October 19, 2011 at 1:00 pm #

      Hi Rachel!
      Thank you for your comment. 🙂
      Before I had Pi-chan, I never expected my life with a dog can be so fun. I can no longer think of my life without pet. ^ ^;;;

      • Rachel October 25, 2011 at 10:40 pm #

        That is exactly how I feel. I have two cats and a dog, and they fill my life with such happiness that I want to always share my life with pets. I feel really bad for people who live in places that don't allow pets.

      • kirin October 26, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

        I dream a life that I live with some dogs, cats and birds or other pets all together and they play all together, regardless of species. ^ ^

  12. Walter October 22, 2011 at 6:36 am #

    Hi Kirin. She looks very healthy 🙂 How old is she now ?

    • kirin October 23, 2011 at 3:08 am #

      Thank you, Walter. She is 3 now. ^ ^ This I guess is equal to late 20s or early 30s of human age??

Leave a Reply

