My Kawaii Entry 12

4 Apr

entry #14
Phuoc and Laura (My Kawaii Box)

I am a lover of Japan Fashion.. I started working about 3years ago in my creations inspirated by Japan. Everything i do.. it’s what’s new in Japan. I keep myself update by watching Tokyo Kawaii Etc.com.. And Magazines.. I love sharing the world my work and my pasion.^^ I work with Deco Den, Lolita Accesories, Gyaru Accesories, 3D NAILS, Phone cases and Kawaii Jewelry^^

Kawaii 01: Cupcakes rings. Ultimate mini kawaii sweet cupcakes. Looking so yummy!

Kawaii 02: Hello kitty Ipod Deco den Goodness. Whipe cream, sweets and Jewelry.. makes
it look so adorable!

Kawaii 03: Faux Fur Tail Gyaru. Fake fur with bow. A remake from the original gyaru tails.

Kawaii 04: Usamimi headband, the ultimate cute bunny shape handband… very lovely!

Kawaii05: Super Kawaii Hat Inspirte by” Tokyo kawaii -the remake hat”Our hat it’s totally different. Bow, lace, and pears. Making it look so kawaii!

Kawaii06: Strawberry Milk Shake pen or makeup brushes holder. Simply lovely.

Kawaii07: Fake acrylic 3d nails Inspirate in the hello kitty and punky style.The Pink cristals makes the nails look so Luxury!

Follow Phuoc and Laura on the blog or Facebook if you like her creations.

Thank you, Phuoc and Laura! Ipod deco looks so gorgeous! It must be so fun to make all these things. Very pretty and nice!

Anyone else wants to post your kawaii entry? Please refer to this page to learn how and just send me yours!!

8 Responses to “My Kawaii Entry 12”

  1. winnie April 4, 2011 at 11:37 am #

    They are so cute!!
    The kawaii cupcakes ring are all so yummy and tempting!!
    Phuoc and Laura are so creative and awesome!!
    Thank you for sharing so kawaii stuffs!!

    • kirin April 4, 2011 at 11:59 am #

      Cute handmade goods are always so inspiring~~ ^ ^

  2. cherishaeyan April 4, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

    I love Japan too ♥ everything is kawaii in Japan! I wish I could visit to Japan someday 🙂 Anyway, are you working in Japan right now? Are you Japanese? You seem know a lot of things about Japan! haha, nice to meet you! 😀

    • kirin April 5, 2011 at 11:46 am #

      Yes, I'm Japanese. I've been living in/around Tokyo. ^ ^

  3. Loan grenouille April 4, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    Nice and cute かわいい!! Had you tried doing some kawaii things for boys?

  4. Teri April 4, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

    love it! keep up the stylin' you have good taste! 🙂

  5. ichigoichielove April 6, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    Ooooh, I love the sundae brush holder! Cute *and* practical! ^^

  6. joanna velarde July 8, 2012 at 6:30 pm #

    where can we buy the rings? im in the us and i love them!

Leave a Reply

