My Kawaii Entry 4

4 Feb

This is a good chance to share your kawaii hand-made goods with the rest of the readers! What am I talking about? Read this page and join this project!!

entry #5
mii Kreations

About my items :
– all items are handmade with love by me =)
– I’ve noticed deco or sweet deco about 4 years ago when I studied abroad in Japan. I recently, about 3 months ago, took a interest in deco when I decided to make something special for my best friends. Since then I’VE FALL IN LOVE WITH DECO. =)


kawaii project 01 – both are cell phone strips (left : items are chocolate croissant, cookie and croissant; right: donut and heart shape macaroon)


kawaii project 02 – donuts cell phone strip


kawaii project 03 – kawaii picture frame for my best friend b-day


kawaii project 04 – my contact lenses case!

She is still working on more of my sweet deco! Follow mii Kreations on her blog for more pics added in the near future!
Thank you mii Kreations! Your handmade deco look all so cute and yummy!! I especially liked the doughnut strap. Did you make the doughnuts from scratch? I know how we can be addicted with deco, from my own limited experiences. (In my case, I just bought small clay sweets. :p ) It’s just so fun!! 😀

Are you also into crafting or handmade cuteness? Then read this page and send me your kawaii now!

16 Responses to “My Kawaii Entry 4”

  1. laura February 4, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

    i love charms! and i love them extra if they’re sweet/pastry charms! super cute 🙂

  2. laura February 4, 2011 at 4:18 pm #

    i love charms! I love them even more if they're sweet/pastry charms! super cute 🙂

  3. sedonia2 February 4, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    Those things are so cute and creative! Wonderful.

  4. ichigoichielove February 5, 2011 at 3:13 am #

    Ha, I finally managed to log in with a proper username for posting comments. 😉
    Those are really cute! It's nice to see something handmade on here too. ^^
    Kind of got me motivated to make something of my own as well. ^-^

    • kirin February 5, 2011 at 6:21 am #

      Oh, you were almost kicked out of IntenseDebate or something? (*~*)
      It's nice to see what the other readers are interested in. ^ ^ Love handmade!!

      • ichigoichielove February 5, 2011 at 1:05 pm #

        Ahh no, but for some reason although I've had a Gravatar account for some time, it didn't recognise it! o.O Oh well, it does now hehe. ^^

      • kirin February 6, 2011 at 6:10 am #

        OIC ^ ^; I cannot live without my password lists and keitai that recalls everything, while I remember nothing. lol

  5. Kaoru February 5, 2011 at 7:49 am #

    thanks for all your comment!! im glad u all like it! =)
    i actually sell them too, if any1 is interested pls email me!

    – mii Kreations

  6. Kaoru February 6, 2011 at 5:19 am #

    thanks for all your comment!!! im glad everyone likes it!!!
    im making more sweet deco! do visit my blog!!!!
    if any1 is interested in buying them, email me!!!

    @kirin :
    i actually make my own molds…..sometimes i even handmade them to get the shape/style i want!

    -mii kreations (Kaoru)

    • kirin February 6, 2011 at 6:08 am #

      Good job! They look really good and yummy. ^ ^

  7. jole February 8, 2011 at 9:48 am #

    kawaii ne 🙂 me,too thinking to make my own kawaii handcraft ,arigato kirin :*

  8. Kaoru February 10, 2011 at 6:57 am #

    just to let everyone know that have i have changed my blog to : http://kaorukreations.blogspot.com/

    ps: kirin san : if you could edit it on your post, that would be great!

    thank you
    – kaoru

    • kirin February 10, 2011 at 11:47 am #

      I amended your link. 😉

  9. Kaoru February 11, 2011 at 5:00 am #

    arigatou kirin san!

  10. shanjae February 14, 2011 at 9:50 am #

    All these charms look so cute and yummy!
    Looking forward to more of your creations, Kaoru!

Leave a Reply

