My Kawaii Entries 2

22 Jan

Thank you for your participation in My Kawaii Project!

entry #2
Iomoo

i bought this costume from japan, and it is called kigurumi. it is a giant one piece costume made of fleece in the shape of pikachu. i wore this for halloween, and also participated in a contest for the san-x character rilakkuma which explains the silly hat ^_^

Follow Iomoo’s blog if you like her kawaii collections!

entry #3
Jasmine

The first Picture is of the Haiku Fragrance made by Avon. I really liked the smell of it! ^^


The second picture is of a headband I bought for 99 cents equivalent at 82.3432 JPY at a store down town! ^^ I bought it since it’s Harajuku styled like and I thought it was at a really cheap price.!


The third picture is of a Hello Kitty Fragrance set I saw at a store called “Sears” I smelled the Hello Kitty fragrance and it smelled so nice~


The fourth picture is a picture of Japanese Styled peanuts I saw at a super market in Mexico! ^^

Follow Jasmine’s blog if you like her kawaii collections!

Who is next? Send your kawaii collections and join this project!! 😀

8 Responses to “My Kawaii Entries 2”

  1. iomoo January 22, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

    eee thanks for featuring me! ❤

    • kirin January 23, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

      My pleasure!! 😀

  2. cinnamon_girl January 23, 2011 at 9:50 am #

    That kigurumi looks very comfy! :3
    And I like the Rilakkuma character too. But to tell the truth I have mixed feelings towards Rilakkuma from the time I heard a rumor, that Rilakkuma is actually a person wearing the bear costume. The proof of the "costume theory" is the zipper on the back of Rilakkuma. I checked my Rilakkuma plush and I found the zipper! O_O !!!

    • kirin January 23, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

      lol my Rilakkuma plush has it too! But Korilakkuma plush doesn't.

  3. Salma January 23, 2011 at 2:36 pm #

    Awesome kawaii entry, thanks for sharing:)
    Two months ago, I bought a Hello Kitty small notebook, and it just reminded me of the Hello Kitty spoons which I used to have in Japan in 1997. Hello Kitty is so kawaii!

    • kirin January 24, 2011 at 4:08 am #

      Thank you Salma.
      You can also send me your kawaii collections. Please join this project~. ^ ^

  4. Jasmine♥ January 23, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    Thanks for featuring me~ 🙂 ♥

    • kirin January 24, 2011 at 4:08 am #

      My pleasure. Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

