Kawaii underwear shop

14 Oct

★Kawaii (but not sexy) underwear and homewear★
Un Nana Cool and LuncH

Un Nana Cool Shibuya Spainzaka store (lady’s underwear)
phone: 03-5784-0250

LuncH Tokyu Toyoko store (men’s and lady’s)
phone: 03-3477-4563

View Larger Map

*They have shops at several locations in Japan

I suppose many women like sexy lingerie or lacy one, and men of course want women to dress them. lol
Well, while there are lacy and adult-like lingerie as a main stream for most of women, there is kawaii taste of underwear for some adult women who prefer it to sexy taste, or for their daily use.

I like their colorful, kawaii underwear and haramaki!! Do you know Haramaki? I don’t know if you have similar product in your country. Haramaki is a great innovation especially for women who want to make belly and waist warm during winter or in our periods. I bought a Harapan (a panty connected with Haramaki) at Un Nana Cool some time ago and I quite liked it!

Also, speaking of Un Nana Cool, Fundoshi designed for women is available there as “Nana Fun”!

If we ever wear Fundoshi, that’s when we want to relax or sleep at home. I cannot imagine I wear it outside. The cloth would be messed inside the pants if I were to wear pants. I’d feel so uncomfortable as if I wore no underwear if I were to wear skirt. Wow, that’s quite insecure!! lol I’ve never worn Fundoshi yet and in fact I’m not inclined to try it. ^ ^;

Tsumori Chisato’s underwear collections also have kawaii taste just like Un Nana Cool and LuncH. Other sexy kawaii underwear shops in Japan can be Amo’s style, Peach John, Tutuanna, Body Focus, and so on. I’m talking about physical shops. There should be more variety of shops if you look into online shopping in Japan. But whatever brands they are, most of them stem from either Wacoal or Triumph, the 2 major underwear makers .

6 Responses to “Kawaii underwear shop”

  1. Lisa October 14, 2010 at 12:33 pm #

    Ahhhhhh!!! I loooooooooooooooooove Un Nana Cool! I love, love, love their stuff! I often go to browse; well, I did. I haven't found one of their shops here, although I'm sure there's one in Miyazaki city somewhere. ^^
    My other favourite (although Amo's Style is quite nice, as is Tutuanna's underwear) is Aimer Feel. They have a lot of cute and funky designs as well. ^^

  2. Steven Stier October 16, 2010 at 8:04 pm #

    Fundoshi wa chotto hentai desu ne. They do not look comfortable to wear, and are certainly more difficult to put on than pants. So they do not make sense unless they are supposed to be sexy. Now I feel like a dirty old man. Perhaps this is one time I should keep my thoughts to myself.

    • kirin October 17, 2010 at 1:29 am #

      lol hentai lol
      I don't think fundoshi sells well. Your comments often make me laugh. I like that. 🙂

  3. Kei November 5, 2010 at 5:09 pm #

    Hi,
    May i ask roughly how much is it to purchase a set of undergarment in Japan? Undergarment in Japan and Taiwan are always so pretty and cute. and it seem to have cute design even for size of bigger chest size gals. Unlike in my country..most designs are plain and looks like something older woman would wear =__=. unfortunately i feel sad about this…

Leave a Reply

