Have you entered the giveaway contest?

24 Jul

I’m so happy to receive entry emails everyday, which is as if I were receiving fan letters! lol
I made this video in case you have not noticed the giveaway contest, and also to let you know that you will not receive a replying email from me to your entry unless you win the contest. (Thus I cannot reply to the person who was worried if she entered the contest properly.)

Also, it’s a good chance for you to speak to me what you have in your mind as a reader of this blog. In that sense, you do not always have to write to me as an “entry” to the contest, if you are not interested in gaining the prize. Moreover, I always open my email box for your emails and you can write to me whenever you feel like. 🙂

You still have 10 days to go until the contest closes. Please take your time, if you have not entered yet, and I’ll be looking forward to your entries!
Feel free to ask me a question at the comment section of this post, if you have any. (This is my first giveaway contest, I may not do it well…)

Thank you very much for those who already entered.
Please avoid sending me multiple entries except you have to amend some parts of your previous email.
Thank you.
Kirin

ps. Oh I made a mistake in my speech. It’s “irrelevant” not “unrelevant” but it was too late I already issued the video…^ ^; (BTW, you can always point out my mistakes in English I will not get offended. I’m just a person who doesn’t wait until I become perfect, because I know that point will never come to me! lol)

2 Responses to “Have you entered the giveaway contest?”

  1. Phil July 24, 2010 at 1:17 pm #

    Kirin – You're right – practice makes perfect, waiting does nothing! I'm still impressed by your English skills.

    • kirin July 26, 2010 at 12:47 pm #

      Thank you Phil. "Practice makes perfect"…I like that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

