Kawaii deco from online shopping

13 Jul

Amanda, my lovely friend from blogging, just released a nice video sharing the beautiful deco nails and sweets deco box and her cell phone totally overloarded with lovely sweets deco.

She’s got the deco nail chips from the online shop named FULLMOON (Too bad she didn’t notice size options when she ordered them…). As she says in her video, this shop is run by a Japanese woman who can fully support customers in English. Wow~ I like the fruits one… :p

Amanda also likes to shop sweets deco stuff at Dolce Deco but at this time she searched for another nice sweets deco online shop. It’s Cream Nanaty. Thanks to her Japanese ability she was able to shop from there in Japanese! (Good job, Amanda!) Look at her iphone case, it looks so sweet~!

I have to say that it’s highly possible that most of Japanese online shops do not have English sales pages and on top of that, you will be required to register in Japanese as a menber of the customer before you make any purchase. But just as Amanda mentions in her video, you can make use of the services such as FlutterScape or White Rabbit Express and you can easily purchase what you want by only spending a little bit more fee for help. (Also I am registered at FlutterScape as a seller!)

Oh~, my blog! She refers to my blog at the latter part. ^ ^ I’m honored and totally happy for that! Thank you Amanda, and I respect your action and courage that you shopped from Japanese website! Follow Amanda on twitter, if you are interested in deco nails and sweets deco, as well. πŸ˜‰

***Also, if you are to create a great video that you think my blog readers would love to watch, please feel free to contact me. If I like your video, I will be happy to share it in my blog, too.

3 Responses to “Kawaii deco from online shopping”

  1. Amanda July 13, 2010 at 1:00 pm #

    Thank you so much Kirin! πŸ™‚ I hope the video is helpful to people who might be looking for similar kawaii things. :3 There is lots of cute stuff on Etsy and Ebay too. (*^β–½οΎŸ)v

    • kirin July 13, 2010 at 11:44 pm #

      It's my pleasure, Amanda! Thank you so much for sharing this! πŸ˜€

  2. VERONICA July 26, 2010 at 9:28 pm #

    HI KIRIN I LIKE THIS VIDEO PLEASE SAY HI TO YOUR FRIEN HO RECORDING THIS VIDEO FROM ME, I´M VERONICA THE GIRL FROM MEXICO.AGAIN. AND I LAIKE SO MUCH KAWAII DECO NAIL ART, AND I LIKE IF YOU PUT ON YOUR BLOG HOW TO MAKE IT OR HOW CAN I BUY DECO NAILS.. THANK YOU KIRIN

Leave a Reply

