Pi-chan with very short hair

8 Jul

Pi-chan has become so cute with very short hair cut. I cannot help but touch her every 30 minutes or something. She is so cute I feel hardly impossible to divert attention from her. (lol)

She likes to stay on the chair next to me when I’m working on the computer. She tries to stay as close to me as possible. That’s why when I have to leave her alone at home, she starts crying (barking). I never tried to spoil her, but because I have to spend most of time working from home, she has come to spend most of time with me. It has become so natural for her to have me always next to her, I guess.

Her fur is removed and now she looks like a Kokeshi…(lol) to me. She is actually thin. She weighs no more than 4kg.

Her pink colored skin can be observed over the short white fur now. It’s just like a pig. (lol)
(The fur on the arms and legs is longer to keep a good balance with short-haired body.)

She likes to sleep on her back, especially when she feels it too hot. O.o Messy room…haha…I was too busy to focus on Pi-chan.

Zooming in her face…she is almost sleeping then.
I hope to share smile with you. πŸ™‚

31 Responses to “Pi-chan with very short hair”

  1. Patty July 8, 2010 at 1:21 pm #

    Too cute. Looks like a big head doll to me. LOL

    • kirin July 9, 2010 at 8:56 am #

      Yes, that's what I meant~. But Kokeshi sounded too Japanese, I guess…haha…XD

  2. Amika July 8, 2010 at 2:00 pm #

    P-chan is adorable. I love her new haircut.
    I have a boston terrier. She sticks to me like glue too.

    I looked at the pet store that you posted a while back. They had some adorable stuff. I pictured p-chan in the strawberry outfit! πŸ˜›

    • kirin July 9, 2010 at 8:55 am #

      Boston terrier is also so cute. It was our another option when we deicided to keep a dog, but my hubby was a big fan of shih-tzu so…I let him choose his favorite dog because it was his dream to have shih-tzu since he was a kid.

      Oh, you mean the pet paradise? πŸ™‚

  3. Amika July 8, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

    Sorry I misspelled her name I should have typed Pi-chan.
    Silly me.

    • kirin July 9, 2010 at 8:57 am #

      Never mind, her real name is PINO, but I call her Pi-chan, P, Pi-tan, Pina, Pinana…whatever. πŸ˜‰

  4. Hellolynn July 8, 2010 at 3:09 pm #

    Pit chan now looks like a soft toy (in particular to the 2nd pic u posted)…. wanted so much to give her a BIGGGGGGGGGG hug!! Y did u bring her for a hair or fur cut??? is tis to prepare her for the hot summer since she does not like heat??? ^_^

    • kirin July 9, 2010 at 8:59 am #

      Yes, Shih-Tzu is very weak againt summer. Until the end of September it's very humid and hot over here. So…I need to protect her from heat. ^ ^

  5. Leaf July 8, 2010 at 3:52 pm #

    So cute!

  6. nao July 8, 2010 at 4:33 pm #

    So cute!!!))) Thank you for sharing.

  7. Miki July 8, 2010 at 8:16 pm #

    Oh my god…she's so cute!!! ❀ πŸ˜€ Lol, she looks adorable with short hair!!!
    I own a dog as well and I have a tendency of calling him "Baby" instead of his name (Jaq) UwU;; He get jealous very easily and when I try to play with my brother's dog. Spyke, he gets in between us two to stop it, haha.
    Pi-chan is so cute…she looks like a white angel ^ ^

    • kirin July 9, 2010 at 9:02 am #

      Thank you, your "baby" also sounds so cute~~. I totally understand your feeling that you call him "baby" because I often call her "cutie"! πŸ˜„ Dogs are so nice and adorable, which was a lot more than imagined.

  8. megan July 8, 2010 at 11:09 pm #

    Aw, how adorable! The second picture is my favorite.

    • kirin July 9, 2010 at 9:03 am #

      Actually me too! I liked the 2nd picture most!! πŸ˜€

  9. Jenny July 9, 2010 at 4:36 am #

    Pi-chan looks so kawaii!!! Thanks for sharing such cute pics of Pi-chan with us! ❀

    • kirin July 9, 2010 at 9:05 am #

      Thank you, it's my pleasure if I can share this feeling with my readers. ❀

  10. Angel July 9, 2010 at 5:21 am #

    So precious!! ❀

  11. kirin July 9, 2010 at 9:06 am #

    Thank you all for your comments! ❀ ❀ ❀

  12. exotic_japan July 9, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    ha, ha, ha. that was funny when you said that she looked like a kokeshi in that photo. after reading that, I can see it. πŸ™‚

    • kirin July 10, 2010 at 7:20 am #

      Thank you I'm glad I can finally gave you something funny. πŸ˜‰

  13. Sedonia July 9, 2010 at 1:24 pm #

    Hi Kirin – Pi-chan is so adorable with her short hair! But she’s cute no matter what. lol

    • kirin July 11, 2010 at 1:38 pm #

      Thank you ^ ^ I personally liked this short hair the best! ^ ^

  14. Sabrina July 10, 2010 at 1:06 am #

    She's so cute! My aunt has a Shih Tzu too. These dogs are so charming and lovely ^_^ I wish I had one.

    • kirin July 11, 2010 at 1:37 pm #

      I wanted to keep a dog for a long time and now I can finally, but at the same time it's also true I have a lot of work to take care of her in a good healthy condition. I walk her 1 hour and wash and dry her paws everyday. She vomits sometimes, and I have to clean it. She needs my combing, otherwise her hair gets messy with hairballs. So…these cute moments I can get from watching her are just like gifts from her thanking for my works for her, I guess. :p

  15. exotic_japan July 10, 2010 at 9:13 am #

    Yes, you made me laugh. πŸ™‚

  16. Lizzie Caprio July 10, 2010 at 7:53 pm #

    Sooooo cute!
    You are lucky to have such an adorable puppy & she is lucky to have you for her mommy!

    Your photography is so impressive! Pi-chan must be so much fun to have around!

    • kirin July 11, 2010 at 1:42 pm #

      Thank you for your comment. ^ ^
      Actually it's very difficult to take her pictures because she doesn't like to be in the pictures. Whenever I switch on my camera to focus her, she looks away…So there are really cute moments everyday that I want to share with you, but it's hardly possible to be left in the picture. I even wish my eyes were a camera! lol

  17. xMickii July 15, 2010 at 2:44 pm #

    wahahaha pi-chan's too cute xD the last picture looks like she was blushing ~ ❀

    • kirin July 15, 2010 at 10:41 pm #

      Thank you~ ❀ I like her as in #2 photo, but I also like to see her a bit ugly like the last picture. ^ ^

  18. Cath July 16, 2010 at 12:53 pm #

    Oh my goodness!!! She's SO CUTE!!! I'd love to bring my babies to see yours. Haha… Samuel squealed when he saw the photos. Haha…

    • kirin July 18, 2010 at 12:47 pm #

      Oh how cute…your baby boy is! He showed some reaction last time you showed Pi-chan pictures to him, if my memory was right. Small kids love Pi-chan and Pi-chan loves small kids. So peaceful…<3

Leave a Reply

