Bleu Bleuet General Store

30 Mar

★kawaii zakka★
Bleu Bleuet

various places in Japan

This is one of the cute shops I like to check out for no reason. ^ ^;

There are so many cute goods that I don’t actually need for my daily life. (lol)

Were they lip stick case or lighter case? I forgot, but just so cute!

Camera cases and a cellphone case.

It’s a tape measure case. ^ ^

More small mascots and small goods.
But I know I have no reason to carry them all, so I just enjoy browsing that’s all! XD
5 Responses to “Bleu Bleuet General Store”

  1. Troo March 30, 2010 at 2:41 pm #

    Haha, the cuteness is reason enough, surely 😀

  2. Cath April 1, 2010 at 4:04 am #

    Check this out, Kirin! I love the skirts from this site. http://www.madewithlovebyhannah.com
    Also, I'm ordering more Woody Puddy toys from Japan! I really love the quality.
    I think these are both kawaii things you might like to check out. n_n

    • kirin April 1, 2010 at 5:27 pm #

      Thanks for sharing. ^ ^ They look cute and I think they can be cute as bag or place mat too. Your kids will be smart with your selection of good toys. ^ ^

  3. n a n d a April 15, 2010 at 7:33 pm #

    Tape measure case???? O____O
    Wow~ lol
    Im surprised they allow you to take pics inside the shop ^ ^

    • kirin April 17, 2010 at 4:51 am #

      I know, usually they would say NO to taking pictures. I asked them for permission, and they said OK! (0w0)v

Leave a Reply

