kawaii items from 100 yen shop

19 Feb

While ago I wrote a post about 100 yen shop, where I was supposed to share these photos but I was forgetting. :p

Cute sponge x 3 set for washing dishes.

cute sponge

Cute picks for bento (lunch box)
These cute animal picks will make your bento look colorful, yummy and cute!

cute picks

Cute sauce containers for bento. If you combine these with above picks…that’ll be cuter! XD

mini container

Hello Kitty clips for big and small plastic bags.
If you are fan of Hello Kitty, you’d love them for only 100yen!

kitty clip

Cute stamps at work?
I don’t know when we will have a chance to use things like this, but 3 kinds of stamp come together for 100yen.

stamp-2

Colorful inks at the bottom also look nice!

stamp-1

These kawaii items are available at DAISO in Japan, and they are for 100yen, of course! (^w^)

16 Responses to “kawaii items from 100 yen shop”

  1. kelsey February 19, 2010 at 2:38 pm #

    I'm so addicted to 100 yen shops!!! I have those stamps for my kids at school—but I never buy cute bento things cause it's only me that I'm cooking for..

    • kirin February 23, 2010 at 2:06 pm #

      I'd enjoy more kawaii things if I had kids of my own.

  2. Phil February 19, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

    I found the HK sauce container set on ebay for US$2.69 but shipping was $3.99! I pack a bento for my work lunch every day and these would be perfect for me…I wish I could find something like them in the U.S. closer to 100 yen.

    • kirin February 23, 2010 at 2:09 pm #

      A dollar shop in the U.S doesn't have things like this? You make your bento for work everyday…that's good. 🙂

  3. Emily February 19, 2010 at 8:21 pm #

    I wish we had something like this in he States where I live…. v _ v I'd love to open a shop like that here o u o

    • kirin February 23, 2010 at 2:11 pm #

      It'd be fantastic if you open a shop like that! Please do that and spread kawaii world to the U.S people~(^0^)b

  4. irene February 20, 2010 at 2:26 pm #

    omg~so cute! i want them all~~

    • kirin February 23, 2010 at 2:14 pm #

      Glad you liked them too. 🙂

  5. Megan February 21, 2010 at 2:16 am #

    I love the clips for plastic bag I am going shopping today will definitely get some of those!! In the english school I worked for a teacher had the same stamps to check homeworks , kids loved it! 100 yens shops are great (I think I will buy more than clips it is too cheap and Kawaii ^^")

    • kirin February 23, 2010 at 2:12 pm #

      I agree, kids will love these cute stamps!! ^ ^

  6. Mary aka Riko February 22, 2010 at 9:06 am #

    We have 100 Yen Shop here too in my state, Sarawak but not in my hometown. Pretty sad.
    All the products there, they sells below RM10, and one thing, I didn't see was all those cute things just like on this blog. 😦
    mostly containers and love them a lot!

    • kirin February 23, 2010 at 2:14 pm #

      Oh that's too bad…:(
      Hope 100 yen shop that is as cute as Japanese one opens in your town in the near future.

  7. Salma April 21, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    Oh yes, I remember buying items from 100yen shop in Japan ^_^, especially crayons as I love drawing.

    • kirin April 22, 2011 at 9:51 am #

      I love drawings too! When I was a kid, I liked to draw with crayons. Somehow as I get old I stopped playing with them any longer but that must be still a lot of fun!

      • Salma April 22, 2011 at 10:54 am #

        Wow, that's very interesting, but you know? I still color drawings with crayons, but not as much as I used to do when I was younger too. Let me share with you some examples of such cases in the page I added to the [Website (optional)] section.

  8. Marie September 2, 2011 at 8:55 pm #

    Hello do you know any website where i can buy online those cuties?

Leave a Reply

