I'm featured as a "coolhunter"! (^0^)v

14 Dec

Simone from Harukosama.com was so nice as to feature me in her blog as a “coolhunter”.
Please look at the page she created. The black and white art looks very interesting. (My face is so flat, that’s so…Japanese LOL…well, never mind that!)

At first I felt a little timid to be listed under one of the coolhunters among other authorities. But I’d rather appreciate her choosing me as one of them, and she has created interviews and this article very promptly. This is one of the greatest things I can experience from blogging. I can feel that someone has paid attention to what I have been doing. When I had a job offer from a reader of my blog, that was so wonderful as well, but you know that how much your comments, emails, messages, etc. also mean to me. All these things give me energy to produce something interesting, useful, and informative to my audience.

If you’d ever think of featuring me in your blog, just like Simone did this time, I’d be more willing to answer your interview questions, too!
If I am better at time management, I’d like to interview someone, like Japanese kawaii artists, fun people, and cool guys…etc. and share with my audience. :p
There are so many things I can do to make this blog a better one, but there always exists a limit while I am a single player. ^ ^;

9 Responses to “I'm featured as a "coolhunter"! (^0^)v”

  1. sparklewolfie December 14, 2009 at 3:26 pm #

    That is cool! šŸ™‚

  2. Lisa December 14, 2009 at 10:35 pm #

    Congratulations! ^^
    I think we'd definitely love to interview you sometime for the Nandeyanen podcast, though everything is on hold there for the holidays at the moment and we've not decided a schedule yet… but I think it would be a fun thing for us both! ^^

    • kirin December 15, 2009 at 1:25 am #

      Thank you. It's nice of you to say that for me. ^ ^ It'd be great if some day we interview each other! (Only my speaking English is a problem, though…^ ^; On Youtube, I repeat, cut, repeat, cut, and edit, you know. ^ ^;)

  3. Cath December 15, 2009 at 6:08 am #

    Bravo!! Well done, Kirin. ^_^

  4. Ilaria December 15, 2009 at 6:42 am #

    Congratulations Kirin!!!
    p.s. I think the picture is really nice!

  5. kirin December 17, 2009 at 1:10 pm #

    @sparklewolfie, @Cath, @Ilaria,

    Thank you for your kind comments here. ^ __ ^

  6. hellolynn December 17, 2009 at 3:19 pm #

    Absolutely happy and excited for you! =D Gambadei!

    • kirin December 18, 2009 at 12:45 am #

      You mean "Gambatte"? Arigato~! Thank you. ^ ^

      • Hellolynn December 18, 2009 at 12:24 pm #

        wahahhaha…ya ya… dat's wat i mean…. i spelt based on wat i "feel"

Leave a Reply

