Finally Q-pot cell phone is available in Japan!

12 Dec

qpot cell phone

*Disclaimer: The photo is quoted from docomo.
Docomo has released a cell phone from collaboration with Q-pot and SHARP! I had a feeling this could happen in any time, and it was docomo that did it! (Too bad, I’m not a docomo user! But I pay as much as attention to the functions of cell phone, which doesn’t necessarily mean that I jump to buy it even if I was a docomo phone user. But additional sweets decoration over this melting choco bar looks definitely cuter.)

The cuteness is not only the facade. It allows us to use original contents like this. The exclusive strap, artbook and special package that are available at nowhere but here come with the phone. Stocks are limited to 13000 sets. The Q-pod iphone case or ipod case were cute, but this one is cute both from inside and outside!

17 Responses to “Finally Q-pot cell phone is available in Japan!”

  1. Sparklewolfie December 12, 2009 at 1:37 pm #

    wow that is too cute!! I love cute inside AND outside :3 I want this phone… but I have still my Lovely Sweet Ice Cream phone >.< I love that one too, so it is ok 😀 But… it is not as cute!!!

  2. alice December 12, 2009 at 8:54 pm #

    wow SO CUTE! i wish i could get it, but i have softbank ;___;

  3. Lisa December 12, 2009 at 10:35 pm #

    I have to say I'm usually one to look at function more than how it looks when it comes to things like this… but… I would almost buy this even if I couldn't use it! It's soooo cute! (And looks quite delicious too… I wonder if it would stop my sweet and sugar cravings…);)

  4. Ilaria December 13, 2009 at 7:19 am #

    OMG!!!
    It's soooooo cute!!!!
    I was planning to buy some Q-pot suff next time I'll visit Japan, but I couldn't resist and I bought a macaron necklace and ring …
    It's expencive but I must agree that "見ているだけでhappyになる"!!!

    • kirin December 14, 2009 at 12:07 am #

      Q-pot accessories are way too expensive to me. (T_T) But if you can afford them, they sure make your day!!

  5. Patrick December 13, 2009 at 9:52 am #

    Wow, such creative designs. Different from our country…

  6. Angel December 13, 2009 at 4:19 pm #

    Ohhh.. Looks yummy enough to eat! 😛

  7. bianca December 15, 2009 at 1:19 am #

    This looks so cute! I wish it was available on our country though.

  8. dsi r4 December 21, 2009 at 7:41 am #

    This article contain very useful things for us I am very excited bout this one it is so nice and very useful to us.Thank you for this information

  9. dsi r4 December 21, 2009 at 7:43 am #

    This is really a very nice Blog i liked this blog it contain very nice and useful information .You share very nice data with us.thank you for this one.

  10. n a n d a December 22, 2009 at 3:29 am #

    CUTENESS TO THE MAX! loving it! ❤ ❤

    its clamshell type right?

  11. Aida Cocroft January 8, 2010 at 7:03 am #

    hey nice blog! looking forward to read your new posts!

  12. Yuria February 8, 2010 at 11:45 am #

    This phone is just amazing! how much does it costs and where do i get this in Tokyo?
    i thought i might buy it (^_^)

    • kirin February 8, 2010 at 2:02 pm #

      It's a limited model and I'm afraid it's not available any longer. You will see if you visit any of the DOCOMO shop.
      I don't know the price, but usually cell phone itself costs over 20,000-30,000 yen.

  13. Ezura March 7, 2010 at 6:58 am #

    I want them no matter what!!! but how about the system? is it designed for Japanese only?

  14. Ezura March 7, 2010 at 7:11 am #

    I want them!!!!! no matter what! But is it only available in Japan, and the system is only for Japanese?

    • kirin March 7, 2010 at 7:24 am #

      The phone was sort of…"limited edition" and I don't think it's available by now, and it's highly possible that its system is only for Japan. 😦

Leave a Reply

