I'm leaving for Europe!

21 Sep

I’m leaving for Europe and will be back early October. But I have reserved blog posts so that you can enjoy reading them even while I am away. But please understand your comment moderation may need time to be approved, as I am not sure how often I will check emails there.

You may think that I am such a frequent traveler, I wish I were. :p  This year is something special. I have not been travelling abroad for the past 4-5 years. Flying to Europe from Japan is not easy. It costs me much money and I have to struggle with jetlag. I don’t like the long-hour flight, either.

BTW, let me accept my apology for any inconvenience you may have had these days with this blog.  I found something was wrong with it, as it was not displayed correctly.  As for this error, I asked my host server to fix it yesterday, and so it’ll be no problem by now, I suppose…

My email address, the one in contact form, however, is not working properly at this moment, and I am trying to have it fixed.  Because of this, I am needing time to reply to those who emailed me during this period.  (I can receive emails but I cannot send them.) 

If I cannot have this problem fixed, I may not be able to send you emails from my email address for a while.  It’s so restless but I may have to leave tomorrow with this problem unsettled.  So please do not worry if you don’t receive replies from me for a while.  I am not ignoring your emails.  I am suffering from some technical issue.  (T_T) *crying*

5 Responses to “I'm leaving for Europe!”

  1. Miss Ia September 21, 2009 at 8:39 pm #

    Have a great trip, Kirin! 😀

  2. G... September 22, 2009 at 2:27 am #

    Enjoy your vacation in Europe! ヨーロッパの旅行にごゆっくり楽しんでください!

  3. pencapchew September 22, 2009 at 6:03 am #

    Bon Voyage…Have a pleasant journey.;)

  4. 愛満妥 September 23, 2009 at 2:55 pm #

    I hope you have a lovely trip! 🙂 Thank you for making blogs in advance too, it's very nice of you. ❤

  5. kirin October 7, 2009 at 7:21 am #

    Thank you my friends! I'm back from Europe now and will be ready for a normal life again in Tokyo. Please look forward to up-coming posts. Thank you! xoxo 😉

Leave a Reply

