I've added a new butoon, TwitThis!

28 Apr
twitthis-button I’ve added TwitThis plugin so that you can find TwitThis button at the bottom of each post & page I’ve updated. If you have an account with Twitter and find any interesting posts or pages at my site, please feel free to tweet them as you like. When you hit the button, you will be asked to enter your account info. which is exactly the same as your Twitter’s one. I’m not a frequent user of Twitter, but I do once in a while. It gives me another chance of communication between those who follow me. You can follow me from here or also from the icon at the right top area of sidebar in this blog.

That’s all. :p
It’s just a small change, only a small button, though…

Leave a Reply

