I've updated a new post about Character Love.

17 Mar

Do you like to have some kind of characters?  I like Rilakkuma, but I’m not a collector.  Well I’ve updated a page on “Character Love” at Tokyo Kawaii TV.
Here’s a link.  Hope you enjoy it, and I’ll be grateful if you let me hear what you think about “characters”.  🙂

2 Responses to “I've updated a new post about Character Love.”

  1. Tom March 18, 2009 at 9:26 am #

    I’m not into characters. I used to like the Gloomy bear, but I’m over it now. I’m in my 30s for heavens sake.

  2. kirin March 23, 2009 at 12:14 pm #

    @Tom,

    Not many men would like to have character goods in your age, but there are still many when it comes to women. 😉

Leave a Reply

