Sweet felt work

30 Sep
handmade baby boots

handmade baby boots

handmade-style-felt

handmade-style-felt

The other day I ordered a pair of baby boots made of felt wool and here it is!

The boots are for a baby of my friend’s who I’m planning to give as a present when I see them this weekend.

These boots are 100% handmade by a designer living in Australia.
She’s also an author of a book “Felt handmade style”.
She is such a cute Japanese woman and I’m one of those who are in love with her works. This is not only because she happens to be my relative, but I just like the way she is.

EMS international postal services costs more than the item itself, but still, I like to choose her work as a gift whenever someone gives birth to a baby.

Leave a Reply

