Rilakkuma UFO catcher

28 Aug

UFO catcher Rilakkuma toys in UFO catcher always draw my attention.
But I’ve never been good at playing with UFO catcher.
I’d rather buy the one I like, and so, currently I have 1 x Rilakkuma (the brown bear) and 1 x KoRilakkuma (the white one) at home. (^_^;)
I think it would be so fun if I were good at this game, as I can get the toy for only 300 yen (US$3) or so. But I know I’m just losing changes, the more I play the more I lose without gaining anything. I wish I could practice it for free as much as I like until I can learn the trick. (^_^)

2 Responses to “Rilakkuma UFO catcher”

  1. ninoue8 June 9, 2011 at 12:48 am #

    i saw this UFO catcher drg my trip to japan. i want to try play this but i dont know how. it looks fun!!recently i develop some loves towards rilakkuma..kawaiii ~~ =)

    • kirin June 9, 2011 at 8:09 am #

      Ohh…thank you for leaving your comment for such a old post. ^ ^;;
      UFO catcher is not easy. It requires only 200yen or so, but you can get nothing if you are not skilled. Like myself, I didn't play it well by spending a lot of money for nothing, I can never get anything today and so I rarely feel like playing with it. (because I know I will just throw away my money for nothing, due to bad skills.) 😦

Leave a Reply

